
I am one of those people that if you wake me up then it takes me some time to get back to sleep. Well now that I am pregnant I have to get up in the middle of the night and go to the bathroom. It so sucks. Don't try to hold it, your goose duvet will not like you. So I have mastered walking to the bathroom without waking up. I don't completely open my eyes and I feel my way to the bathroom. This has worked all but one day when Maurice forgot to put the toilet seat down and I found myself sliding around a cold damp bare toilet almost busting my butt on the floor. So gross. Now I'm awake because I have to jump in the shower at 4:30 am. So guys please remember to put down the seat.

1 comment:
EEEWWWW. Actually I've done that before and Im not even pregnant. HEHEHE
Post a Comment